Election of Officers Notice

The annual meeting was held October 17, 2023.  The Election of Officers commenced:

Mr. Scott Avedisian – Chairman

Mr. Mark Russell – Vice-Chairman

Mr. Victor Capellan – Secretary

Ms. Amy Vitale – Treasurer

Mr. John J Partridge – Trustee

The November 21st meeting has been moved to November 28, 2023